Detailed long range weather forecast for 7,10,14 days
  Today Ultraviolet Index and Tides in Auckland  
Today UV: 4
Moderate risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen, cover the body with clothing and a hat.
 
Time:
Depth:
11:49 a.m.
3.1m
12:18 a.m.
3.1m
Time:
Depth:
5:28 a.m.
0.8m
5:46 p.m.
0.8m
6:19 a.m.
1.0m
Detailed long range weather forecast for 7,10,14 days Auckland Weather
Night Day
Thursday 25 April +16
clear sky
+19
mostly clear, light rain
Friday 26 April +16
mostly clear
+19
cloudy
Saturday 27 April +16
clear sky
+20
cloudy
Sunday 28 April +16
clear sky
+18
cloudy, light rain
Monday 29 April +15
cloudy, light rain
+17
mostly clear
Tuesday 30 April +15
mostly clear, light rain
+16
clear sky
Wednesday 1 May +13
clear sky
+15
clear sky
Thursday 2 May +13
mostly clear
+16
mostly clear
Friday 3 May +14
clear sky
+16
mostly clear
Saturday 4 May +13
clear sky
+15
clear sky
Sunday 5 May +15
cloudy
+18
cloudy, light rain
Monday 6 May +15
cloudy, light rain
+17
clear sky
Tuesday 7 May +14
cloudy
+17
cloudy, light rain
Wednesday 8 May +16
mostly clear
+17
clear sky