Detailed long range weather forecast for 7,10,14 days
  Today Ultraviolet Index and Tides in Auckland  
Today UV: 4
Moderate risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen, cover the body with clothing and a hat.
 
Time:
Depth:
10:26 a.m.
3.7m
10:54 p.m.
3.6m
Time:
Depth:
3:59 a.m.
0.2m
4:31 p.m.
0.3m
4:49 a.m.
0.3m
Detailed long range weather forecast for 7,10,14 days Auckland Weather
Night Day
Friday 22 February +22
mostly clear
+22
cloudy
Saturday 23 February +21
cloudy, showers
+20
mostly clear
Sunday 24 February +19
mostly clear, light rain
+19
mostly clear, light rain
Monday 25 February +16
clear sky
+20
cloudy
Tuesday 26 February +16
clear sky
+20
clear sky
Wednesday 27 February +16
clear sky
+20
clear sky
Thursday 28 February +17
clear sky
+20
clear sky
Friday 1 March +16
clear sky
+19
clear sky
Saturday 2 March +15
mostly clear
+19
clear sky
Sunday 3 March +16
clear sky
+20
mostly clear
Monday 4 March +16
clear sky
+20
mostly clear, light rain
Tuesday 5 March +18
cloudy, light rain
+19
cloudy, light rain
Wednesday 6 March +17
cloudy, light rain
+20
cloudy, light rain
Thursday 7 March +17
mostly clear, light rain
+20
cloudy, light rain