Detailed long range weather forecast for 7,10,14 days
  Today Ultraviolet Index and Tides in Christchurch  
Today UV: 4
Moderate risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen, cover the body with clothing and a hat.
 
Time:
Depth:
7:29 a.m.
2.7m
7:59 p.m.
2.6m
Time:
Depth:
1:15 a.m.
0.2m
1:45 p.m.
0.2m
2:10 a.m.
0.2m
Detailed long range weather forecast for 7,10,14 days Christchurch Weather
Night Day
Friday 22 February +22
+21
cloudy
Saturday 23 February +14
clear sky
+18
mostly clear, light rain
Sunday 24 February +14
cloudy, showers
+15
mostly clear, light rain
Monday 25 February +11
cloudy, light rain
+16
cloudy
Tuesday 26 February +12
clear sky
+21
clear sky
Wednesday 27 February +15
clear sky
+21
cloudy
Thursday 28 February +11
cloudy, light rain
+14
mostly clear
Friday 1 March +10
clear sky
+16
clear sky
Saturday 2 March +11
mostly clear
+16
mostly clear
Sunday 3 March +12
clear sky
+22
clear sky
Monday 4 March +17
cloudy
+13
cloudy, showers
Tuesday 5 March +11
cloudy, light rain
+15
mostly clear, showers
Wednesday 6 March +13
mostly clear
+14
cloudy, light rain
Thursday 7 March +12
cloudy
+16
cloudy