Detailed long range weather forecast for 7,10,14 days
  Today Ultraviolet Index and Tides in Christchurch  
Today UV: 4
Moderate risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen, cover the body with clothing and a hat.
 
Time:
Depth:
12:23 a.m.
2.1m
12:45 p.m.
2.1m
1:09 a.m.
2.1m
Time:
Depth:
6:29 a.m.
0.7m
7:05 p.m.
0.7m
7:17 a.m.
0.7m
Detailed long range weather forecast for 7,10,14 days Christchurch Weather
Night Day
Saturday 17 November +13
cloudy
+16
cloudy
Sunday 18 November +11
clear sky
+16
mostly clear, light rain, thunderstorms
Monday 19 November +5
cloudy
+10
cloudy, light rain
Tuesday 20 November +5
cloudy, heavy showers
+7
cloudy, showers
Wednesday 21 November +3
clear sky
+12
clear sky
Thursday 22 November +9
cloudy, light rain
+14
cloudy, light rain
Friday 23 November +9
cloudy
+15
cloudy
Saturday 24 November +13
cloudy, light rain
+16
clear sky
Sunday 25 November +15
cloudy, showers
+21
mostly clear, thunderstorms
Monday 26 November +13
cloudy
+18
cloudy
Tuesday 27 November +15
cloudy, light rain
+15
cloudy, showers
Wednesday 28 November +13
mostly clear
+16
mostly clear
Thursday 29 November +13
mostly clear
+16
mostly clear, light rain
Friday 30 November +13
mostly clear
+17
mostly clear, light rain