Detailed long range weather forecast for 7,10,14 days
  Today Ultraviolet Index and Tides in Christchurch  
Today UV: 3
Moderate risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen, cover the body with clothing and a hat.
 
Time:
Depth:
6:52 a.m.
2.5m
7:18 p.m.
2.7m
Time:
Depth:
12:40 a.m.
0.2m
1:02 p.m.
0.2m
1:35 a.m.
0.2m
Detailed long range weather forecast for 7,10,14 days Christchurch Weather
Night Day
Monday 16 July +10
cloudy, light rain
+13
Tuesday 17 July +6
clear sky
+12
clear sky
Wednesday 18 July +3
clear sky
+11
clear sky
Thursday 19 July +4
clear sky
+11
clear sky
Friday 20 July +2
clear sky
+11
clear sky
Saturday 21 July +8
clear sky
+13
mostly clear, light rain
Sunday 22 July +6
cloudy
+8
clear sky
Monday 23 July +3
clear sky
+7
clear sky
Tuesday 24 July +3
clear sky
+7
clear sky
Wednesday 25 July +2
clear sky
+7
clear sky
Thursday 26 July +3
mostly clear, light rain
+8
cloudy
Friday 27 July +7
cloudy, light rain
+8
cloudy, showers
Saturday 28 July +7
cloudy
+7
cloudy, light rain
Sunday 29 July +6
cloudy, light rain
+7
mostly clear