Detailed long range weather forecast for 7,10,14 days
  Today Ultraviolet Index and Tides in Dunedin  
Today UV: 4
Moderate risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen, cover the body with clothing and a hat.
 
Time:
Depth:
6:47 a.m.
2.3m
7:11 p.m.
2.3m
Time:
Depth:
1:12 a.m.
-0.1m
1:38 p.m.
0.0m
2:05 a.m.
-0.1m
Detailed long range weather forecast for 7,10,14 days Dunedin Weather
Night Day
Friday 22 February +12
+22
Saturday 23 February +12
clear sky
+13
cloudy, light rain
Sunday 24 February +11
mostly clear, light rain
+12
mostly clear, light rain
Monday 25 February +9
mostly clear, light rain
+15
mostly clear
Tuesday 26 February +12
cloudy
+17
clear sky
Wednesday 27 February +14
cloudy
+13
cloudy, light rain
Thursday 28 February +9
mostly clear, light rain
+13
cloudy
Friday 1 March +11
cloudy
+15
cloudy
Saturday 2 March +11
mostly clear, light rain
+15
cloudy
Sunday 3 March +14
clear sky
+21
mostly clear
Monday 4 March +14
cloudy, heavy showers
+12
cloudy, light rain
Tuesday 5 March +10
cloudy
+15
cloudy, light rain
Wednesday 6 March +12
cloudy, light rain
+12
cloudy
Thursday 7 March +10
cloudy, light rain
+15
cloudy, light rain