Detailed long range weather forecast for 7,10,14 days
  Today Ultraviolet Index and Tides in Dunedin  
Today UV: 3
Moderate risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen, cover the body with clothing and a hat.
 
Time:
Depth:
8:28 a.m.
1.8m
8:58 p.m.
1.9m
Time:
Depth:
2:48 a.m.
0.4m
3:12 p.m.
0.4m
3:41 a.m.
0.4m
Detailed long range weather forecast for 7,10,14 days Dunedin Weather
Night Day
Thursday 25 April +11
clear sky
+17
clear sky
Friday 26 April +12
clear sky
+15
clear sky
Saturday 27 April +15
clear sky
+14
cloudy, light rain
Sunday 28 April +9
mostly clear, light rain
+15
mostly clear
Monday 29 April +11
cloudy, light rain
+12
cloudy, light rain
Tuesday 30 April +8
mostly clear
+10
cloudy, light rain
Wednesday 1 May +7
clear sky
+11
clear sky
Thursday 2 May +10
clear sky
+14
mostly clear, light rain
Friday 3 May +12
cloudy
+12
mostly clear
Saturday 4 May +10
cloudy
+12
cloudy
Sunday 5 May +10
cloudy
+13
cloudy
Monday 6 May +10
mostly clear
+11
cloudy
Tuesday 7 May +8
clear sky
+12
cloudy, light rain
Wednesday 8 May +10
cloudy
+13
cloudy, showers