Detailed long range weather forecast for 7,10,14 days
  Today Ultraviolet Index and Tides in Dunedin  
Today UV: 3
Moderate risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen, cover the body with clothing and a hat.
 
Time:
Depth:
8:41 a.m.
2.0m
9:12 p.m.
2.1m
Time:
Depth:
3:08 a.m.
0.1m
3:34 p.m.
0.1m
4:08 a.m.
0.2m
Detailed long range weather forecast for 7,10,14 days Dunedin Weather
Night Day
Monday 21 May +7
mostly clear, light rain
+9
mostly clear, light rain
Tuesday 22 May +7
mostly clear
+11
cloudy, light rain
Wednesday 23 May +6
clear sky
+7
mostly clear, showers
Thursday 24 May +4
mostly clear
+10
mostly clear
Friday 25 May +5
clear sky
+9
cloudy, showers
Saturday 26 May +7
mostly clear, light rain
+9
cloudy, showers
Sunday 27 May +7
cloudy, light rain
+9
cloudy, light rain
Monday 28 May +7
cloudy
+9
cloudy, light rain
Tuesday 29 May +6
mostly clear, light rain
+8
cloudy, light rain
Wednesday 30 May +4
clear sky
+11
cloudy
Thursday 31 May +10
cloudy
+11
cloudy
Friday 1 June +8
cloudy
+9
mostly clear, light rain
Saturday 2 June +5
clear sky
+8
clear sky
Sunday 3 June +4
mostly clear
+7
clear sky