Detailed long range weather forecast for 7,10,14 days
  Today Ultraviolet Index in Hamilton  
Today UV: 3
Moderate risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen, cover the body with clothing and a hat.
Detailed long range weather forecast for 7,10,14 days Hamilton Weather
Night Day
Monday 16 July +11
mostly clear
+16
cloudy
Tuesday 17 July +7
clear sky
+12
mostly clear, light rain
Wednesday 18 July +6
mostly clear
+12
mostly clear, light rain
Thursday 19 July +7
cloudy, light rain
+11
mostly clear, showers
Friday 20 July +6
clear sky
+12
clear sky
Saturday 21 July +4
cloudy
+14
cloudy, light rain
Sunday 22 July +9
cloudy, light rain
+11
mostly clear, light rain
Monday 23 July +3
clear sky
+10
clear sky
Tuesday 24 July +5
mostly clear
+9
mostly clear
Wednesday 25 July +3
clear sky
+9
clear sky
Thursday 26 July +4
mostly clear
+9
clear sky
Friday 27 July +9
mostly clear
+12
mostly clear, light rain
Saturday 28 July +9
cloudy, light rain
+11
cloudy, light rain
Sunday 29 July +7
clear sky
+10
clear sky