Detailed long range weather forecast for 7,10,14 days
  Today Ultraviolet Index in Hamilton  
Today UV: 4
Moderate risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen, cover the body with clothing and a hat.
Detailed long range weather forecast for 7,10,14 days Hamilton Weather
Night Day
Monday 19 August +6
cloudy
+11
cloudy
Tuesday 20 August +7
cloudy
+12
cloudy
Wednesday 21 August +11
cloudy, heavy showers
+13
cloudy
Thursday 22 August +11
cloudy, showers
+13
mostly clear, showers
Friday 23 August +11
cloudy, showers
+14
mostly clear, light rain
Saturday 24 August +7
cloudy, light rain
+11
clear sky
Sunday 25 August +8
clear sky
+13
cloudy
Monday 26 August +11
clear sky
+14
mostly clear, light rain
Tuesday 27 August +12
cloudy, light rain
+13
cloudy, showers
Wednesday 28 August +10
mostly clear, light rain
+11
cloudy, showers
Thursday 29 August +8
mostly clear, light rain
+9
mostly clear, light rain
Friday 30 August +6
mostly clear
+12
cloudy, showers
Saturday 31 August +13
cloudy, showers
+14
cloudy, light rain
Sunday 1 September +13
cloudy, light rain
+14
cloudy, light rain