Detailed long range weather forecast for 7,10,14 days
  Today Ultraviolet Index in Hamilton  
Today UV: 4
Moderate risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen, cover the body with clothing and a hat.
Detailed long range weather forecast for 7,10,14 days Hamilton Weather
Night Day
Saturday 17 November +13
+20
cloudy
Sunday 18 November +13
clear sky
+19
cloudy, light rain
Monday 19 November +13
cloudy
+15
clear sky
Tuesday 20 November +6
clear sky
+15
mostly clear, light rain
Wednesday 21 November +8
mostly clear
+12
cloudy, heavy showers
Thursday 22 November +9
mostly clear, light rain
+12
cloudy, showers
Friday 23 November +10
clear sky
+18
mostly clear
Saturday 24 November +12
mostly clear
+17
cloudy, showers
Sunday 25 November +17
cloudy, light rain
+19
cloudy, showers, thunderstorms
Monday 26 November +14
cloudy
+20
cloudy, light rain
Tuesday 27 November +15
cloudy
+20
cloudy, light rain
Wednesday 28 November +17
cloudy, light rain
+20
cloudy, showers
Thursday 29 November +16
cloudy, showers
+19
cloudy, light rain
Friday 30 November +15
cloudy
+21
cloudy