Detailed long range weather forecast for 7,10,14 days
  Today Ultraviolet Index in Hamilton  
Today UV: 4
Moderate risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen, cover the body with clothing and a hat.
Detailed long range weather forecast for 7,10,14 days Hamilton Weather
Night Day
Friday 22 February +22
mostly clear
+22
cloudy
Saturday 23 February +20
cloudy, showers
+20
clear sky
Sunday 24 February +16
cloudy, light rain
+19
mostly clear, light rain
Monday 25 February +13
cloudy
+22
cloudy
Tuesday 26 February +10
clear sky
+21
clear sky
Wednesday 27 February +12
clear sky
+21
cloudy
Thursday 28 February +14
clear sky
+21
clear sky
Friday 1 March +10
clear sky
+19
clear sky
Saturday 2 March +10
clear sky
+21
clear sky
Sunday 3 March +13
clear sky
+21
clear sky
Monday 4 March +13
cloudy
+20
mostly clear, light rain
Tuesday 5 March +17
cloudy, light rain
+18
mostly clear, light rain
Wednesday 6 March +15
mostly clear, light rain
+20
cloudy
Thursday 7 March +17
cloudy, light rain
+20
cloudy