Detailed long range weather forecast for 7,10,14 days
  Today Ultraviolet Index in Hamilton  
Today UV: 3
Moderate risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen, cover the body with clothing and a hat.
Detailed long range weather forecast for 7,10,14 days Hamilton Weather
Night Day
Wednesday 26 September +12
cloudy, showers
+12
mostly clear
Thursday 27 September +8
mostly clear
+13
mostly clear, light rain
Friday 28 September +4
clear sky
+13
mostly clear, light rain
Saturday 29 September +5
clear sky
+14
clear sky
Sunday 30 September +5
clear sky
+15
cloudy, light rain
Monday 1 October +7
clear sky
+15
mostly clear, light rain
Tuesday 2 October +9
mostly clear
+15
cloudy, showers
Wednesday 3 October +7
cloudy
+15
cloudy
Thursday 4 October +8
clear sky
+16
cloudy, light rain
Friday 5 October +14
cloudy, light rain
+15
cloudy, light rain
Saturday 6 October +14
cloudy, light rain
+17
cloudy, showers
Sunday 7 October +15
cloudy, heavy showers
+16
cloudy, light rain
Monday 8 October +11
cloudy, light rain
+16
cloudy, light rain
Tuesday 9 October +10
mostly clear
+16
cloudy, light rain