Detailed long range weather forecast for 7,10,14 days
  Today Ultraviolet Index and Tides in Invercargill  
Today UV: 4
Moderate risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen, cover the body with clothing and a hat.
 
Time:
Depth:
4:44 a.m.
3.0m
5:06 p.m.
3.0m
5:34 a.m.
2.9m
Time:
Depth:
10:56 a.m.
0.4m
11:24 p.m.
0.4m
11:46 a.m.
0.5m
Detailed long range weather forecast for 7,10,14 days Invercargill Weather
Night Day
Friday 22 February +13
+15
Saturday 23 February +10
mostly clear, light rain
+13
cloudy, light rain
Sunday 24 February +9
mostly clear, light rain
+11
mostly clear, light rain
Monday 25 February +8
clear sky
+14
clear sky
Tuesday 26 February +10
mostly clear, light rain
+17
mostly clear
Wednesday 27 February +14
cloudy
+12
cloudy, light rain
Thursday 28 February +9
clear sky
+13
cloudy
Friday 1 March +11
cloudy
+14
mostly clear
Saturday 2 March +11
cloudy, light rain
+15
mostly clear
Sunday 3 March +12
mostly clear
+19
mostly clear
Monday 4 March +15
cloudy, heavy showers
+13
cloudy
Tuesday 5 March +9
cloudy
+14
cloudy, light rain
Wednesday 6 March +10
cloudy, light rain
+11
cloudy, light rain
Thursday 7 March +8
cloudy
+15
cloudy, light rain