Detailed long range weather forecast for 7,10,14 days
  Today Ultraviolet Index and Tides in Invercargill  
Today UV: 3
Moderate risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen, cover the body with clothing and a hat.
 
Time:
Depth:
2:13 a.m.
2.7m
2:36 p.m.
2.7m
2:50 a.m.
2.7m
Time:
Depth:
8:30 a.m.
0.7m
8:47 p.m.
0.7m
9:09 a.m.
0.7m
Detailed long range weather forecast for 7,10,14 days Invercargill Weather
Night Day
Wednesday 26 September +4
cloudy, light rain
+7
cloudy, light rain
Thursday 27 September +6
cloudy, light rain
+10
cloudy, light rain
Friday 28 September +4
clear sky
+12
cloudy, light rain
Saturday 29 September +8
cloudy
+12
cloudy, showers
Sunday 30 September +6
cloudy, heavy showers
+12
mostly clear
Monday 1 October +10
cloudy
+12
cloudy
Tuesday 2 October +8
clear sky
+10
cloudy, showers
Wednesday 3 October +6
mostly clear
+10
cloudy
Thursday 4 October +7
mostly clear
+12
cloudy
Friday 5 October +8
cloudy, light rain
+9
cloudy
Saturday 6 October +7
cloudy, heavy showers
+9
mostly clear, light rain
Sunday 7 October +6
cloudy, light rain
+10
cloudy, light rain
Monday 8 October +6
cloudy, light rain
+10
cloudy, light rain
Tuesday 9 October +7
cloudy
+10
cloudy, light rain