Detailed long range weather forecast for 7,10,14 days
  Today Ultraviolet Index and Tides in Invercargill  
Today UV: 4
Moderate risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen, cover the body with clothing and a hat.
 
Time:
Depth:
10:09 a.m.
2.4m
10:36 p.m.
2.4m
Time:
Depth:
3:55 a.m.
1.1m
4:24 p.m.
1.1m
4:49 a.m.
1.1m
Detailed long range weather forecast for 7,10,14 days Invercargill Weather
Night Day
Saturday 17 November +9
+13
Sunday 18 November +7
mostly clear
+8
mostly clear, showers, thunderstorms
Monday 19 November +6
mostly clear, showers
+9
mostly clear, light rain
Tuesday 20 November +7
cloudy, light rain
+8
cloudy, showers
Wednesday 21 November +7
cloudy, light rain
+12
cloudy, showers
Thursday 22 November +9
cloudy, light rain
+19
clear sky
Friday 23 November +9
clear sky
+18
clear sky
Saturday 24 November +11
mostly clear
+19
cloudy, light rain
Sunday 25 November +14
cloudy, showers
+16
cloudy, light rain
Monday 26 November +11
clear sky
+17
mostly clear, showers, thunderstorms
Tuesday 27 November +11
cloudy
+15
cloudy, showers
Wednesday 28 November +11
mostly clear, light rain
+15
cloudy, light rain
Thursday 29 November +11
cloudy
+15
cloudy, light rain
Friday 30 November +12
cloudy, light rain
+13
cloudy, light rain