Detailed long range weather forecast for 7,10,14 days
  Today Ultraviolet Index and Tides in Invercargill  
Today UV: 3
Moderate risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen, cover the body with clothing and a hat.
 
Time:
Depth:
6:32 a.m.
2.7m
7:10 p.m.
2.7m
Time:
Depth:
12:20 a.m.
0.8m
12:51 p.m.
0.7m
1:22 a.m.
0.8m
Detailed long range weather forecast for 7,10,14 days Invercargill Weather
Night Day
Monday 21 May +4
cloudy, showers
+7
cloudy, showers
Tuesday 22 May +7
cloudy, light rain
+8
mostly clear, showers
Wednesday 23 May +4
mostly clear, light rain
+7
mostly clear, showers
Thursday 24 May +3
cloudy
+6
mostly clear, showers
Friday 25 May +4
mostly clear
+10
mostly clear, light rain
Saturday 26 May +6
cloudy
+7
cloudy, heavy showers
Sunday 27 May +6
mostly clear, light rain
+8
cloudy, light rain
Monday 28 May +7
cloudy, light rain
+8
mostly clear, light rain
Tuesday 29 May +4
cloudy
+7
cloudy
Wednesday 30 May +4
mostly clear
+10
cloudy, light rain
Thursday 31 May +9
cloudy, light rain
+10
cloudy
Friday 1 June +7
cloudy
+8
mostly clear, light rain
Saturday 2 June +6
clear sky
+9
clear sky
Sunday 3 June +4
cloudy
+8
clear sky