Detailed long range weather forecast for 7,10,14 days
  Today Ultraviolet Index and Tides in Invercargill  
Today UV: 3
Moderate risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen, cover the body with clothing and a hat.
 
Time:
Depth:
9:16 a.m.
2.4m
9:44 p.m.
2.4m
Time:
Depth:
3:04 a.m.
1.1m
3:29 p.m.
1.1m
3:58 a.m.
1.1m
Detailed long range weather forecast for 7,10,14 days Invercargill Weather
Night Day
Thursday 27 June +10
cloudy
+12
mostly clear
Friday 28 June +6
clear sky
+11
clear sky
Saturday 29 June +7
clear sky
+12
clear sky
Sunday 30 June +9
cloudy
+12
clear sky
Monday 1 July +9
mostly clear
+11
mostly clear, light rain
Tuesday 2 July +7
clear sky
+11
clear sky
Wednesday 3 July +8
cloudy, light rain
+10
clear sky
Thursday 4 July +8
mostly clear
+9
cloudy, light rain
Friday 5 July +5
clear sky
+7
cloudy
Saturday 6 July +4
cloudy
+6
cloudy, light rain
Sunday 7 July +4
cloudy
+6
mostly clear
Monday 8 July +4
cloudy
+7
cloudy
Tuesday 9 July +3
mostly clear
+7
mostly clear, light rain
Wednesday 10 July +4
mostly clear
+7
cloudy