Detailed long range weather forecast for 7,10,14 days
  Today Ultraviolet Index and Tides in Napier / Hastings  
Today UV: 4
Moderate risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen, cover the body with clothing and a hat.
 
Time:
Depth:
8:10 a.m.
1.5m
8:28 p.m.
1.6m
Time:
Depth:
2:06 a.m.
0.3m
2:17 p.m.
0.4m
2:47 a.m.
0.3m
Detailed long range weather forecast for 7,10,14 days Napier / Hastings Weather
Night Day
Monday 19 August +4
cloudy
+11
cloudy
Tuesday 20 August +6
clear sky
+12
cloudy
Wednesday 21 August +9
cloudy, showers
+14
clear sky
Thursday 22 August +11
mostly clear
+14
mostly clear, light rain
Friday 23 August +11
clear sky
+14
clear sky
Saturday 24 August +7
clear sky
+10
cloudy
Sunday 25 August +7
mostly clear
+13
mostly clear
Monday 26 August +11
clear sky
+15
mostly clear
Tuesday 27 August +13
clear sky
+15
mostly clear, showers
Wednesday 28 August +11
clear sky
+11
cloudy, light rain
Thursday 29 August +7
mostly clear, light rain
+9
mostly clear, showers
Friday 30 August +4
clear sky
+12
cloudy
Saturday 31 August +12
cloudy, light rain
+14
mostly clear
Sunday 1 September +12
cloudy, light rain
+15
mostly clear, light rain