Detailed long range weather forecast for 7,10,14 days
  Today Ultraviolet Index and Tides in Napier / Hastings  
Today UV: 3
Moderate risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen, cover the body with clothing and a hat.
 
Time:
Depth:
6:13 a.m.
1.6m
6:32 p.m.
1.6m
Time:
Depth:
12:07 a.m.
0.3m
12:22 p.m.
0.3m
12:49 a.m.
0.3m
Detailed long range weather forecast for 7,10,14 days Napier / Hastings Weather
Night Day
Wednesday 26 September +10
clear sky
+14
cloudy, light rain
Thursday 27 September +8
mostly clear, light rain
+11
mostly clear, light rain
Friday 28 September +9
cloudy, light rain
+11
mostly clear, light rain
Saturday 29 September +7
clear sky
+13
mostly clear
Sunday 30 September +7
clear sky
+16
clear sky
Monday 1 October +11
clear sky
+15
cloudy
Tuesday 2 October +12
clear sky
+14
cloudy, light rain
Wednesday 3 October +11
mostly clear
+13
cloudy, light rain
Thursday 4 October +11
clear sky
+16
clear sky
Friday 5 October +13
cloudy
+14
clear sky
Saturday 6 October +13
cloudy, light rain
+16
cloudy, light rain
Sunday 7 October +14
cloudy, showers
+13
cloudy, showers
Monday 8 October +10
cloudy, light rain
+11
cloudy, light rain
Tuesday 9 October +9
cloudy, showers
+11
cloudy, light rain