Detailed long range weather forecast for 7,10,14 days
  Today Ultraviolet Index and Tides in Napier / Hastings  
Today UV: 3
Moderate risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen, cover the body with clothing and a hat.
 
Time:
Depth:
12:34 a.m.
1.5m
12:59 p.m.
1.5m
1:21 a.m.
1.5m
Time:
Depth:
6:51 a.m.
0.4m
7:11 p.m.
0.4m
7:36 a.m.
0.4m
Detailed long range weather forecast for 7,10,14 days Napier / Hastings Weather
Night Day
Thursday 27 June +3
cloudy
+11
clear sky
Friday 28 June +5
clear sky
+11
clear sky
Saturday 29 June +3
clear sky
+12
clear sky
Sunday 30 June +6
clear sky
+11
clear sky
Monday 1 July +6
clear sky
+12
cloudy, light rain
Tuesday 2 July +9
clear sky
+13
clear sky
Wednesday 3 July +11
clear sky
+14
cloudy, light rain
Thursday 4 July +13
clear sky
+15
mostly clear
Friday 5 July +12
cloudy, light rain
+11
cloudy, showers
Saturday 6 July +11
cloudy, showers
+11
cloudy, light rain
Sunday 7 July +10
cloudy, showers
+10
cloudy, light rain
Monday 8 July +9
cloudy, light rain
+10
cloudy, light rain
Tuesday 9 July +8
cloudy, light rain
+10
cloudy, showers
Wednesday 10 July +10
cloudy, showers
+10
cloudy, light rain