Detailed long range weather forecast for 7,10,14 days
  Today Ultraviolet Index and Tides in Nelson  
Today UV: 2
Low danger to the average person. Wear sunglasses.
 
Time:
Depth:
9:27 a.m.
4.0m
9:42 p.m.
4.0m
Time:
Depth:
2:58 a.m.
0.9m
3:25 p.m.
0.6m
3:54 a.m.
0.6m
Detailed long range weather forecast for 7,10,14 days Nelson Weather
Night Day
Tuesday 19 March +16
cloudy
+19
cloudy, light rain
Wednesday 20 March +17
mostly clear
+20
mostly clear, light rain
Thursday 21 March +16
mostly clear
+20
mostly clear
Friday 22 March +16
clear sky
+19
clear sky
Saturday 23 March +15
clear sky
+20
clear sky
Sunday 24 March +16
clear sky
+20
clear sky
Monday 25 March +15
clear sky
+20
mostly clear, light rain
Tuesday 26 March +18
cloudy, light rain
+20
mostly clear, light rain
Wednesday 27 March +20
cloudy, showers
+20
cloudy, showers
Thursday 28 March +20
cloudy, heavy showers
+18
mostly clear, light rain
Friday 29 March +15
cloudy, light rain
+20
cloudy, showers
Saturday 30 March +15
cloudy
+18
cloudy, light rain
Sunday 31 March +15
cloudy, light rain
+18
mostly clear
Monday 1 April +11
mostly clear
+16
clear sky