Detailed long range weather forecast for 7,10,14 days
  Today Ultraviolet Index and Tides in Nelson  
Today UV: 4
Moderate risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen, cover the body with clothing and a hat.
 
Time:
Depth:
12:39 a.m.
4.0m
1:04 p.m.
3.7m
1:18 a.m.
3.8m
Time:
Depth:
6:33 a.m.
0.9m
7:06 p.m.
1.0m
7:16 a.m.
1.2m
Detailed long range weather forecast for 7,10,14 days Nelson Weather
Night Day
Wednesday 24 April +14
cloudy
+14
cloudy, дымка
Thursday 25 April +12
mostly clear
+17
clear sky
Friday 26 April +13
clear sky
+19
clear sky
Saturday 27 April +13
clear sky
+17
cloudy, showers
Sunday 28 April +12
clear sky
+14
clear sky
Monday 29 April +15
cloudy
+17
clear sky
Tuesday 30 April +9
clear sky
+14
clear sky
Wednesday 1 May +12
cloudy, light rain
+13
mostly clear
Thursday 2 May +12
cloudy
+15
cloudy
Friday 3 May +15
cloudy, light rain
+16
cloudy
Saturday 4 May +14
mostly clear
+18
mostly clear
Sunday 5 May +15
cloudy, light rain
+17
cloudy, showers
Monday 6 May +15
cloudy, light rain
+14
cloudy, light rain
Tuesday 7 May +12
cloudy
+14
cloudy, showers