Detailed long range weather forecast for 7,10,14 days
  Today Ultraviolet Index and Tides in New Plymouth  
Today UV: 4
Moderate risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen, cover the body with clothing and a hat.
 
Time:
Depth:
5:39 a.m.
2.6m
6:08 p.m.
2.8m
6:43 a.m.
2.7m
Time:
Depth:
11:50 a.m.
1.2m
12:30 a.m.
1.1m
12:55 p.m.
1.2m
Detailed long range weather forecast for 7,10,14 days New Plymouth Weather
Night Day
Saturday 17 November +8
+19
Sunday 18 November +15
cloudy, light rain
+15
cloudy, light rain
Monday 19 November +12
mostly clear, light rain
+13
mostly clear, light rain
Tuesday 20 November +9
cloudy
+13
mostly clear, light rain
Wednesday 21 November +11
cloudy, showers
+11
mostly clear, showers
Thursday 22 November +10
mostly clear, light rain
+14
mostly clear, light rain
Friday 23 November +13
mostly clear
+17
mostly clear, light rain
Saturday 24 November +15
clear sky
+17
cloudy, showers
Sunday 25 November +17
cloudy, heavy showers
+17
mostly clear, light rain
Monday 26 November +14
mostly clear
+17
mostly clear, light rain, thunderstorms
Tuesday 27 November +16
cloudy, light rain
+17
mostly clear, heavy showers
Wednesday 28 November +14
cloudy
+18
mostly clear, showers
Thursday 29 November +14
cloudy, showers
+17
mostly clear, light rain
Friday 30 November +13
cloudy
+18
cloudy