Detailed long range weather forecast for 7,10,14 days
  Today Ultraviolet Index and Tides in New Plymouth  
Today UV: 3
Moderate risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen, cover the body with clothing and a hat.
 
Time:
Depth:
12:09 p.m.
3.5m
12:34 a.m.
3.7m
Time:
Depth:
6:01 a.m.
0.2m
6:20 p.m.
0.3m
6:52 a.m.
0.3m
Detailed long range weather forecast for 7,10,14 days New Plymouth Weather
Night Day
Monday 16 July +12
cloudy, showers
+13
cloudy, showers
Tuesday 17 July +12
mostly clear, light rain
+13
mostly clear, light rain
Wednesday 18 July +11
mostly clear, light rain
+13
mostly clear, light rain
Thursday 19 July +12
mostly clear, light rain
+13
mostly clear, showers
Friday 20 July +12
mostly clear, light rain
+13
mostly clear
Saturday 21 July +13
clear sky
+13
cloudy, showers
Sunday 22 July +11
mostly clear, light rain
+12
mostly clear, light rain
Monday 23 July +8
clear sky
+11
clear sky
Tuesday 24 July +8
clear sky
+11
clear sky
Wednesday 25 July +8
clear sky
+10
clear sky
Thursday 26 July +8
mostly clear
+10
mostly clear
Friday 27 July +10
cloudy, light rain
+11
cloudy, light rain
Saturday 28 July +8
cloudy, light rain
+10
mostly clear
Sunday 29 July +7
clear sky
+9
mostly clear