Detailed long range weather forecast for 7,10,14 days
  Today Ultraviolet Index in Palmerston North  
Today UV: 3
Moderate risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen, cover the body with clothing and a hat.
Detailed long range weather forecast for 7,10,14 days Palmerston North Weather
Night Day
Thursday 27 June +8
cloudy
+10
clear sky
Friday 28 June +3
clear sky
+10
clear sky
Saturday 29 June +4
cloudy
+11
mostly clear
Sunday 30 June +6
cloudy
+10
mostly clear
Monday 1 July +2
clear sky
+13
mostly clear, light rain
Tuesday 2 July +8
clear sky
+11
clear sky
Wednesday 3 July +8
clear sky
+12
cloudy, showers
Thursday 4 July +11
cloudy, showers
+13
cloudy, light rain
Friday 5 July +10
cloudy
+10
cloudy
Saturday 6 July +9
cloudy, light rain
+9
cloudy, showers
Sunday 7 July +8
cloudy, light rain
+9
cloudy, light rain
Monday 8 July +8
cloudy
+10
cloudy, light rain
Tuesday 9 July +8
cloudy, light rain
+10
cloudy, showers
Wednesday 10 July +9
cloudy, light rain
+10
cloudy