Detailed long range weather forecast for 7,10,14 days
  Today Ultraviolet Index in Palmerston North  
Today UV: 4
Moderate risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen, cover the body with clothing and a hat.
Detailed long range weather forecast for 7,10,14 days Palmerston North Weather
Night Day
Friday 22 February +20
cloudy, light rain
+21
cloudy
Saturday 23 February +19
cloudy, showers
+22
mostly clear
Sunday 24 February +16
cloudy, light rain
+16
cloudy, showers
Monday 25 February +12
clear sky
+18
cloudy
Tuesday 26 February +9
clear sky
+19
clear sky
Wednesday 27 February +14
clear sky
+20
clear sky
Thursday 28 February +15
cloudy, showers
+16
cloudy
Friday 1 March +7
clear sky
+16
clear sky
Saturday 2 March +9
clear sky
+18
cloudy
Sunday 3 March +9
clear sky
+19
clear sky
Monday 4 March +15
cloudy, light rain
+18
mostly clear, light rain
Tuesday 5 March +15
cloudy, showers
+16
clear sky
Wednesday 6 March +12
clear sky
+18
cloudy, light rain
Thursday 7 March +14
cloudy, light rain
+17
cloudy