Detailed long range weather forecast for 7,10,14 days
  Today Ultraviolet Index in Queenstown  
Today UV: 4
Moderate risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen, cover the body with clothing and a hat.
Detailed long range weather forecast for 7,10,14 days Queenstown Weather
Night Day
Monday 19 August −1
cloudy
+6
mostly clear
Tuesday 20 August +5
mostly clear
+4
cloudy, heavy showers
Wednesday 21 August −1
cloudy, light snow
+4
mostly clear
Thursday 22 August +4
cloudy, light rain
+4
cloudy
Friday 23 August −1
cloudy
+3
cloudy
Saturday 24 August +1
cloudy
+4
cloudy
Sunday 25 August +6
cloudy, light rain
+7
cloudy
Monday 26 August +4
cloudy
+6
mostly clear, light rain
Tuesday 27 August +4
mostly clear, light rain
+5
cloudy, light rain
Wednesday 28 August +3
cloudy, light rain
+3
cloudy, light rain
Thursday 29 August −2
cloudy
+3
cloudy
Friday 30 August −1
cloudy
+4
cloudy, heavy showers
Saturday 31 August +3
cloudy, showers
+3
cloudy, light rain
Sunday 1 September +3
cloudy, light rain
+4
cloudy, showers