Detailed long range weather forecast for 7,10,14 days
  Today Ultraviolet Index in Queenstown  
Today UV: 3
Moderate risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen, cover the body with clothing and a hat.
Detailed long range weather forecast for 7,10,14 days Queenstown Weather
Night Day
Thursday 27 June −2
cloudy
+7
cloudy
Friday 28 June +3
cloudy
+7
cloudy
Saturday 29 June +5
cloudy
+8
clear sky
Sunday 30 June +3
cloudy
+8
cloudy
Monday 1 July +8
cloudy
+10
cloudy, light rain
Tuesday 2 July +3
cloudy
+8
clear sky
Wednesday 3 July +7
mostly clear, showers
+8
mostly clear
Thursday 4 July +4
cloudy
+8
cloudy, light rain
Friday 5 July +3
cloudy
+4
cloudy
Saturday 6 July +2
cloudy
+3
cloudy
Sunday 7 July 0
mostly clear
+5
clear sky
Monday 8 July +3
cloudy
+5
mostly clear
Tuesday 9 July 0
cloudy
+6
mostly clear, light rain
Wednesday 10 July +1
mostly clear
+4
cloudy