Detailed long range weather forecast for 7,10,14 days
  Today Ultraviolet Index in Queenstown  
Today UV: 4
Moderate risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen, cover the body with clothing and a hat.
Detailed long range weather forecast for 7,10,14 days Queenstown Weather
Night Day
Friday 22 February +19
+20
Saturday 23 February +9
mostly clear
+14
cloudy, light rain
Sunday 24 February +9
cloudy, light rain
+12
cloudy, light rain
Monday 25 February +7
cloudy
+15
clear sky
Tuesday 26 February +13
clear sky
+17
mostly clear
Wednesday 27 February +12
cloudy
+16
mostly clear, showers
Thursday 28 February +7
cloudy
+14
clear sky
Friday 1 March +10
mostly clear
+16
cloudy
Saturday 2 March +12
clear sky
+17
clear sky
Sunday 3 March +12
clear sky
+18
mostly clear, light rain
Monday 4 March +12
cloudy, heavy showers
+11
cloudy, light rain
Tuesday 5 March +7
cloudy
+14
cloudy, showers
Wednesday 6 March +10
cloudy, light rain
+12
cloudy
Thursday 7 March +8
cloudy
+17
cloudy, light rain