Detailed long range weather forecast for 7,10,14 days
  Today Ultraviolet Index in Queenstown  
Today UV: 4
Moderate risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen, cover the body with clothing and a hat.
Detailed long range weather forecast for 7,10,14 days Queenstown Weather
Night Day
Saturday 17 November +8
+17
Sunday 18 November +8
mostly clear, light rain
+8
mostly clear, showers
Monday 19 November +3
cloudy, showers
+7
mostly clear, light rain
Tuesday 20 November +4
cloudy, light rain
+6
cloudy, light rain
Wednesday 21 November +5
mostly clear
+9
cloudy, showers
Thursday 22 November +9
cloudy, light rain
+17
mostly clear
Friday 23 November +10
clear sky
+19
clear sky
Saturday 24 November +13
mostly clear
+18
cloudy, light rain
Sunday 25 November +15
cloudy, light rain
+18
mostly clear
Monday 26 November +12
clear sky
+18
cloudy, light rain
Tuesday 27 November +12
cloudy, light rain
+17
cloudy, showers
Wednesday 28 November +10
cloudy
+17
cloudy
Thursday 29 November +11
cloudy
+18
mostly clear
Friday 30 November +12
cloudy, light rain
+17
cloudy, light rain