Detailed long range weather forecast for 7,10,14 days
  Today Ultraviolet Index in Rotorua  
Today UV: 3
Moderate risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen, cover the body with clothing and a hat.
Detailed long range weather forecast for 7,10,14 days Rotorua Weather
Night Day
Wednesday 26 September +12
cloudy, showers
+10
cloudy
Thursday 27 September +5
clear sky
+12
cloudy, light rain
Friday 28 September +4
clear sky
+12
cloudy
Saturday 29 September +4
clear sky
+13
cloudy
Sunday 30 September +4
clear sky
+13
cloudy, light rain
Monday 1 October +7
clear sky
+13
cloudy
Tuesday 2 October +8
clear sky
+13
cloudy, light rain
Wednesday 3 October +7
mostly clear
+13
mostly clear
Thursday 4 October +9
cloudy
+14
cloudy, light rain
Friday 5 October +12
cloudy, light rain
+12
cloudy, light rain
Saturday 6 October +11
cloudy, light rain
+15
cloudy, light rain
Sunday 7 October +13
cloudy, heavy showers
+15
cloudy, showers
Monday 8 October +9
cloudy, light rain
+14
cloudy, light rain
Tuesday 9 October +7
mostly clear, light rain
+13
cloudy