Detailed long range weather forecast for 7,10,14 days
  Today Ultraviolet Index in Rotorua  
Today UV: 3
Moderate risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen, cover the body with clothing and a hat.
Detailed long range weather forecast for 7,10,14 days Rotorua Weather
Night Day
Monday 16 July +11
mostly clear
+16
cloudy
Tuesday 17 July +7
mostly clear
+11
clear sky
Wednesday 18 July +7
cloudy
+11
mostly clear
Thursday 19 July +6
cloudy
+10
mostly clear, light rain
Friday 20 July +5
clear sky
+11
cloudy
Saturday 21 July +2
cloudy
+11
clear sky
Sunday 22 July +9
cloudy, light rain
+9
clear sky
Monday 23 July +3
clear sky
+9
clear sky
Tuesday 24 July +3
clear sky
+8
clear sky
Wednesday 25 July +2
clear sky
+8
mostly clear
Thursday 26 July +3
clear sky
+8
clear sky
Friday 27 July +2
clear sky
+10
mostly clear, light rain
Saturday 28 July +5
cloudy, light rain
+9
cloudy
Sunday 29 July +5
clear sky
+9
cloudy