Detailed long range weather forecast for 7,10,14 days
  Today Ultraviolet Index and Tides in Tauranga  
Today UV: 4
Moderate risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen, cover the body with clothing and a hat.
 
Time:
Depth:
2:38 a.m.
1.5m
3:13 p.m.
1.6m
3:32 a.m.
1.5m
Time:
Depth:
8:42 a.m.
0.5m
9:22 p.m.
0.5m
9:34 a.m.
0.5m
Detailed long range weather forecast for 7,10,14 days Tauranga Weather
Night Day
Saturday 17 November +13
+20
cloudy
Sunday 18 November +14
mostly clear
+19
cloudy, light rain
Monday 19 November +14
clear sky
+16
cloudy
Tuesday 20 November +9
clear sky
+15
cloudy, showers, thunderstorms
Wednesday 21 November +9
clear sky
+13
cloudy, showers
Thursday 22 November +9
clear sky
+14
cloudy, light rain
Friday 23 November +12
clear sky
+20
clear sky
Saturday 24 November +15
mostly clear, light rain
+17
cloudy, light rain
Sunday 25 November +17
cloudy, showers
+18
cloudy, showers
Monday 26 November +16
cloudy
+18
mostly clear, light rain
Tuesday 27 November +17
cloudy
+20
cloudy, light rain
Wednesday 28 November +17
cloudy, light rain
+19
cloudy, showers
Thursday 29 November +16
cloudy, showers
+19
mostly clear, light rain
Friday 30 November +15
cloudy
+21
cloudy