Detailed long range weather forecast for 7,10,14 days
  Today Ultraviolet Index and Tides in Tauranga  
Today UV: 3
Moderate risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen, cover the body with clothing and a hat.
 
Time:
Depth:
9:33 a.m.
2.0m
10:03 p.m.
2.1m
Time:
Depth:
3:17 a.m.
0.1m
3:35 p.m.
0.0m
4:11 a.m.
0.1m
Detailed long range weather forecast for 7,10,14 days Tauranga Weather
Night Day
Monday 16 July +11
mostly clear
+16
cloudy
Tuesday 17 July +8
clear sky
+13
mostly clear, light rain
Wednesday 18 July +8
clear sky
+13
mostly clear, light rain
Thursday 19 July +8
cloudy
+12
mostly clear, light rain
Friday 20 July +7
mostly clear
+13
mostly clear
Saturday 21 July +6
clear sky
+14
clear sky
Sunday 22 July +11
cloudy, showers
+12
clear sky
Monday 23 July +7
clear sky
+11
clear sky
Tuesday 24 July +8
mostly clear
+11
clear sky
Wednesday 25 July +7
clear sky
+11
clear sky
Thursday 26 July +7
clear sky
+11
clear sky
Friday 27 July +7
clear sky
+12
mostly clear, light rain
Saturday 28 July +9
cloudy, light rain
+12
cloudy, light rain
Sunday 29 July +8
clear sky
+11
mostly clear