Detailed long range weather forecast for 7,10,14 days
  Today Ultraviolet Index and Tides in Tauranga  
Today UV: 4
Moderate risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen, cover the body with clothing and a hat.
 
Time:
Depth:
9:41 a.m.
1.7m
10:04 p.m.
1.8m
Time:
Depth:
3:32 a.m.
0.4m
3:42 p.m.
0.4m
4:10 a.m.
0.4m
Detailed long range weather forecast for 7,10,14 days Tauranga Weather
Night Day
Monday 19 August +6
cloudy
+12
mostly clear
Tuesday 20 August +10
cloudy
+12
cloudy, light rain
Wednesday 21 August +12
cloudy, heavy showers
+13
mostly clear, light rain
Thursday 22 August +12
cloudy, light rain
+13
mostly clear, showers
Friday 23 August +12
cloudy, showers
+14
mostly clear, light rain
Saturday 24 August +8
mostly clear
+13
clear sky
Sunday 25 August +8
clear sky
+13
mostly clear
Monday 26 August +11
mostly clear
+14
mostly clear, light rain
Tuesday 27 August +13
cloudy, light rain
+14
cloudy, showers
Wednesday 28 August +11
mostly clear, light rain
+11
cloudy, showers
Thursday 29 August +8
mostly clear, light rain
+10
mostly clear, light rain
Friday 30 August +6
clear sky
+12
cloudy, showers
Saturday 31 August +13
cloudy, showers
+14
cloudy, light rain
Sunday 1 September +13
cloudy, light rain
+14
cloudy, light rain