Detailed long range weather forecast for 7,10,14 days
  Today Ultraviolet Index and Tides in Wellington  
Today UV: 4
Moderate risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen, cover the body with clothing and a hat.
 
Time:
Depth:
12:41 a.m.
1.5m
1:03 p.m.
1.6m
1:22 a.m.
1.5m
Time:
Depth:
6:47 a.m.
0.7m
7:21 p.m.
0.7m
7:28 a.m.
0.7m
Detailed long range weather forecast for 7,10,14 days Wellington Weather
Night Day
Saturday 17 November +15
cloudy
+16
cloudy, морось
Sunday 18 November +15
mostly clear, light rain
+18
clear sky
Monday 19 November +10
mostly clear, showers
+12
mostly clear, showers
Tuesday 20 November +10
mostly clear
+11
cloudy, light rain
Wednesday 21 November +9
mostly clear
+11
cloudy, heavy showers
Thursday 22 November +9
mostly clear, light rain
+15
mostly clear, light rain
Friday 23 November +14
cloudy, light rain
+16
cloudy, light rain
Saturday 24 November +13
clear sky
+19
cloudy
Sunday 25 November +17
cloudy, showers
+18
cloudy
Monday 26 November +15
clear sky
+18
clear sky
Tuesday 27 November +15
cloudy, light rain
+16
cloudy, light rain
Wednesday 28 November +13
mostly clear
+16
cloudy, light rain
Thursday 29 November +13
cloudy
+16
cloudy, light rain
Friday 30 November +13
mostly clear
+17
cloudy, light rain