Detailed long range weather forecast for 7,10,14 days
  Today Ultraviolet Index and Tides in Wellington  
Today UV: 3
Moderate risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen, cover the body with clothing and a hat.
 
Time:
Depth:
9:48 a.m.
1.6m
10:12 p.m.
1.7m
Time:
Depth:
3:49 a.m.
0.6m
3:59 p.m.
0.6m
4:38 a.m.
0.6m
Detailed long range weather forecast for 7,10,14 days Wellington Weather
Night Day
Thursday 25 April +13
cloudy, light rain
+16
clear sky
Friday 26 April +14
clear sky
+17
clear sky
Saturday 27 April +15
cloudy
+17
mostly clear, light rain
Sunday 28 April +14
clear sky
+15
clear sky
Monday 29 April +14
mostly clear
+16
mostly clear, light rain, thunderstorms
Tuesday 30 April +13
mostly clear, light rain
+12
clear sky
Wednesday 1 May +11
cloudy
+12
clear sky
Thursday 2 May +11
mostly clear
+14
cloudy
Friday 3 May +13
mostly clear
+14
cloudy, light rain
Saturday 4 May +13
clear sky
+17
mostly clear, light rain
Sunday 5 May +16
cloudy, light rain
+16
cloudy, showers
Monday 6 May +15
cloudy, showers
+13
mostly clear
Tuesday 7 May +11
mostly clear
+14
mostly clear, light rain
Wednesday 8 May +14
mostly clear, light rain
+16
cloudy, light rain