Detailed long range weather forecast for 7,10,14 days
  Today Ultraviolet Index and Tides in Wellington  
Today UV: 3
Moderate risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen, cover the body with clothing and a hat.
 
Time:
Depth:
5:35 a.m.
1.5m
5:57 p.m.
1.5m
6:22 a.m.
1.5m
Time:
Depth:
11:42 a.m.
0.7m
12:23 a.m.
0.7m
12:34 p.m.
0.7m
Detailed long range weather forecast for 7,10,14 days Wellington Weather
Night Day
Wednesday 26 September +10
+11
mostly clear
Thursday 27 September +9
cloudy, light rain
+12
mostly clear
Friday 28 September +7
mostly clear
+13
mostly clear, light rain
Saturday 29 September +10
clear sky
+14
clear sky
Sunday 30 September +12
clear sky
+15
cloudy
Monday 1 October +13
cloudy, showers
+14
mostly clear
Tuesday 2 October +13
cloudy, light rain
+14
mostly clear, light rain
Wednesday 3 October +11
mostly clear, light rain
+12
mostly clear
Thursday 4 October +11
clear sky
+13
clear sky
Friday 5 October +13
cloudy, light rain
+15
cloudy, light rain
Saturday 6 October +14
cloudy, light rain
+15
cloudy, showers
Sunday 7 October +10
cloudy, light rain
+11
cloudy
Monday 8 October +7
cloudy
+12
mostly clear, light rain
Tuesday 9 October +8
cloudy
+12
cloudy, light rain