Detailed long range weather forecast for 7,10,14 days
  Today Ultraviolet Index and Tides in Wellington  
Today UV: 4
Moderate risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen, cover the body with clothing and a hat.
 
Time:
Depth:
7:50 a.m.
1.8m
8:22 p.m.
1.8m
Time:
Depth:
1:37 a.m.
0.5m
2:16 p.m.
0.5m
2:38 a.m.
0.5m
Detailed long range weather forecast for 7,10,14 days Wellington Weather
Night Day
Friday 22 February +20
cloudy, light rain
+21
cloudy
Saturday 23 February +18
clear sky
+20
cloudy
Sunday 24 February +16
mostly clear, showers
+16
cloudy, showers
Monday 25 February +15
clear sky
+15
cloudy, light rain
Tuesday 26 February +14
clear sky
+19
clear sky
Wednesday 27 February +17
clear sky
+20
clear sky
Thursday 28 February +15
mostly clear, showers
+15
mostly clear
Friday 1 March +13
clear sky
+16
mostly clear
Saturday 2 March +13
clear sky
+17
clear sky
Sunday 3 March +13
clear sky
+18
clear sky
Monday 4 March +16
mostly clear, light rain
+17
mostly clear, light rain
Tuesday 5 March +13
cloudy, showers
+15
mostly clear, light rain
Wednesday 6 March +14
clear sky
+17
cloudy, light rain
Thursday 7 March +14
cloudy
+17
mostly clear