Detailed long range weather forecast for 7,10,14 days
  Today Ultraviolet Index and Tides in Wellington  
Today UV: 4
Moderate risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen, cover the body with clothing and a hat.
 
Time:
Depth:
7:39 a.m.
1.5m
8:00 p.m.
1.5m
Time:
Depth:
1:46 a.m.
0.7m
1:47 p.m.
0.8m
2:31 a.m.
0.7m
Detailed long range weather forecast for 7,10,14 days Wellington Weather
Night Day
Monday 19 August +2
cloudy
+10
clear sky
Tuesday 20 August +10
cloudy
+12
cloudy, light rain
Wednesday 21 August +9
cloudy, showers
+10
cloudy, showers
Thursday 22 August +11
cloudy, showers
+11
mostly clear, light rain
Friday 23 August +10
cloudy, light rain
+11
mostly clear, showers
Saturday 24 August +8
cloudy, light rain
+8
mostly clear, light rain
Sunday 25 August +10
clear sky
+13
clear sky
Monday 26 August +12
clear sky
+14
mostly clear, light rain
Tuesday 27 August +12
cloudy, light rain
+13
cloudy, light rain
Wednesday 28 August +10
mostly clear, showers
+11
cloudy, light rain
Thursday 29 August +7
cloudy
+8
mostly clear, light rain
Friday 30 August +7
clear sky
+11
cloudy
Saturday 31 August +13
cloudy, showers
+12
mostly clear
Sunday 1 September +11
cloudy, showers
+13
cloudy, light rain