Detailed long range weather forecast for 7,10,14 days
  Today Ultraviolet Index and Tides in Whangarei  
Today UV: 3
Moderate risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen, cover the body with clothing and a hat.
 
Time:
Depth:
2:23 a.m.
2.4m
2:52 p.m.
2.3m
3:12 a.m.
2.4m
Time:
Depth:
8:42 a.m.
0.9m
8:58 p.m.
1.0m
9:32 a.m.
0.9m
Detailed long range weather forecast for 7,10,14 days Whangarei Weather
Night Day
Thursday 27 June +5
cloudy, туман
+13
mostly clear, light rain
Friday 28 June +11
mostly clear, light rain
+14
mostly clear
Saturday 29 June +11
mostly clear
+14
mostly clear, light rain
Sunday 30 June +11
clear sky
+15
cloudy
Monday 1 July +12
mostly clear, light rain
+16
cloudy, light rain
Tuesday 2 July +13
mostly clear, light rain
+15
cloudy, light rain
Wednesday 3 July +15
cloudy, light rain
+17
mostly clear, showers
Thursday 4 July +15
cloudy, showers
+15
cloudy, showers
Friday 5 July +13
cloudy, heavy showers
+16
cloudy, heavy showers, thunderstorms
Saturday 6 July +15
cloudy, showers
+15
cloudy, light rain
Sunday 7 July +13
mostly clear, light rain
+14
cloudy
Monday 8 July +12
cloudy, light rain
+14
mostly clear, light rain
Tuesday 9 July +12
cloudy, light rain
+14
mostly clear, light rain
Wednesday 10 July +11
mostly clear
+13
cloudy