Detailed long range weather forecast for 7,10,14 days
  Today Ultraviolet Index and Tides in Whangarei  
Today UV: 4
Moderate risk of harm from unprotected sun exposure. Wear sunglasses and use sunscreen, cover the body with clothing and a hat.
 
Time:
Depth:
11:55 a.m.
2.5m
12:28 a.m.
2.6m
Time:
Depth:
5:48 a.m.
0.8m
6:05 p.m.
0.7m
6:38 a.m.
0.9m
Detailed long range weather forecast for 7,10,14 days Whangarei Weather
Night Day
Wednesday 24 April +12
cloudy
+18
cloudy
Thursday 25 April +15
clear sky
+20
mostly clear, light rain
Friday 26 April +15
mostly clear
+20
cloudy, light rain
Saturday 27 April +13
clear sky
+22
cloudy
Sunday 28 April +15
clear sky
+21
cloudy, light rain
Monday 29 April +14
cloudy
+18
clear sky
Tuesday 30 April +14
cloudy, light rain
+17
clear sky
Wednesday 1 May +12
mostly clear, light rain
+16
mostly clear
Thursday 2 May +14
cloudy
+17
mostly clear, light rain
Friday 3 May +14
clear sky
+16
cloudy
Saturday 4 May +14
clear sky
+15
mostly clear
Sunday 5 May +14
cloudy
+18
cloudy, light rain
Monday 6 May +16
cloudy, light rain
+18
clear sky
Tuesday 7 May +15
mostly clear, light rain
+18
cloudy, light rain